No, I don't know the sex of our little embryo but it makes it easier to refer to the embryo as she or he, so I chose she.  I called this morning to get an update on her after Sunday School.  The report wasn't great but was good.   She is growing which is good, but she's not growing very quickly.  Not exactly sure what this means, but know that we are still scheduled for tomorrow at 10 am to put her in my belly.  I know that the embryos are ranked and so my guess is she's not going to get a good score or quality, but the good news is- she is growing.  I'm telling you this little one is holding on strong.  I can feel my heart swell with love for this child already.  It's amazing the amt. of love I find myself already developing as we go through this.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.