Picture
The nursery is complete.  We had so much fun designing it, painting it, and putting the final touches up. The colors we picked are pink, gray, and white.  There is no particular theme just a color scheme.  It’s simple but very classy.  Her room is def. a place we wanted to remind people of God's sovereignty and that he created our baby girl.  Avery will always know she is a child of God and that He loves her so much.
Can’t wait to put her in her crib and see her enjoy this special space we made for her.   

Picture
When I saw this I had to get it. This is a book my mom read to me growing up and we still say the words to each other. I can't wait to share this with Avery and say these words to her.
Picture
Her name: Wise, of Noble character.
Picture
Our prayer for our sweet baby girl.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.