Today is Day 27- no signs of my period yet.  No spotting which is very odd to me- however, I wonder if I won't spot anymore due to the surgery- like since they removed the endometriosis I won't spot anymore because that's what was causing it.  I don't know.  It's just odd.  I've had some lower back pain and weird cramps for the past 1.5 weeks.  Not sure what this is- but thought it was my period.  The past 4 days I have taken pregnancy test because I am so inpatient and can't wait til I am supposed to.  Each of these has been negative. 
Tomorrrow will be the day- I feel like I am either going to start bleeding or I will get a positive pregnancy test.  Surely by Day 28 one or the other will occur.  I would be overwhelmed with joy if it happened the same month as my surgery- what a miracle.  But if it doesn't, I am still hopeful that the coming months will bring us a pregnancy.  I'll fill you in tomorrow.  I wait for now.........................

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.